Festival staff

Adrian Turpin - Artistic Director

Anne Barclay - Operational Director

Claire Nash - Office Manager

Jane McQuistin - Clerical Assistant

George Moore - Festival Bookshop

Charlotte Gosling - Press and PR



Sandra McDowall (Chair)

Michael McCreath (Vice Chair)

Anne Brown

Joyce Cochrane

Ted Cowan

Edward Hocknell

Simon Leslie

George Moore (Treasurer)

Anne Nguyen
Mary Nicolson

Roderick Pryde

Christian Ribbens

Laura Sinclair

Michael Smith

Catriona Wilson



Allan Little

Sally Magnusson

Bill Paterson

Sir Malcolm Ross

Duchess of Buccleuch